Corporate governance

Gerard Anderson

Non-executive Director

Gerard is a geologist with 42 years’ experience in exploration, mine and resource geology principally in iron ore, gold and base metals.  Gerard’s senior management positions have included as Exploration Superintendent Boddington Gold Mine, Chief Geologist Bronzewing Gold Mine, Chief Geologist Kalgoorlie Consolidated Gold Mines, General Manager Golden Grove Operations, General Manager Newmont Joint Ventures and as Managing Director of Croesus Mining Limited, Centrex Metals Limited, Archer Exploration Limited and as of March 2018, Woomera Mining Limited.

In addition to his geology qualifications Gerard has completed a post graduate degree in Business and a Masters in Mineral Economics.



Kevin Malaxos

Non-executive Director, Member of AusIMM

Mr Malaxos has 30 years experience in the resources sector in senior management and executive roles across a suite of commodities including gold, nickel, iron ore, silver, lead, zinc and chromium. He has managed surface and underground mining operations and brings a wealth of experience in project evaluation and development, project approval and Government liaison.

Mr Malaxos was a director of Flinders Mines Limited ( 2010 - 2016).



Martin Janes

Non-executive Director

Mr Janes has joined the board as a Non-Executive Director. Mr Janes is a senior
mining executive with over 28 years' experience. Until recently Martin was Chief Executive
Officer of Terramin Australia Limited (ASX: TZN) a position he commenced in June 2013
having been that company's CFO from August 2006 to December 2010. Martin was
previously employed by ASX listed uranium company Toro Energy Limited (ASX: TOE) (May
2011 to October 2012) where he held the position of General Manager – Marketing &
Project Finance. Martin has a strong finance background and specialty covering equity, debt
& related project financing tools and commodity off-take negotiation.



Rajita Alwis

Company Secretary

Ms Alwis has more than 10 years' experience in public practice and commerce and is a Company Secretary of numerous listed and proprietary companies. Ms Alwis also provides a Chief Financial Officer role to various public and private companies. Ms Alwis is a Chartered Accountant and holds a degree of Bachelor of Commerce (Accounting and Finance).